Featured image of post Recipe of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It

Recipe of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It

It never actually reached the number and even the film's most ardent fans might find that a little baffling.

Chocolate Pumpkin Bundt&Reg; Cake

From the article how, how do godparents renounce satan?

Recipe Summary Chocolate Pumpkin Bundt&Reg; Cake

It's so simple to make and oh so good the longer it sits the better it gets. This cake is amazing with nothing at all on it or you can use a glaze.

Ingredients | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It

  • 1 (15.25 ounce) package chocolate cake mix
  • 4 eggs
  • 1 cup pumpkin puree
  • ¾ cup white sugar
  • ½ cup oil
  • ¼ cup water
  • ½ teaspoon ground cinnamon
  • ½ teaspoon nutmeg
  • Directions

  • Preheat oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Grease and flour a fluted tube pan (such as Bundt®).
  • Mix chocolate cake mix, eggs, pumpkin puree, sugar, oil, water, cinnamon, and nutmeg together in a bowl; pour into the prepared pan.
  • Bake in the preheated oven until a toothpick inserted in the center comes out clean, 35 to 45 minutes.
  • Can use a yellow cake mix as well. Yellow cake mix cooks quicker than the chocolate, so adjust time based on which mix you use.
  • Can cut the sugar down to 1/2 cup and it does not change the texture or taste of the cake.
  • Info | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It

    prep: 10 mins cook: 35 mins total: 45 mins Servings: 16 Yield: 1 9-inch cake

    TAG : Chocolate Pumpkin Bundt&Reg; Cake

    Fruits and Vegetables, Vegetables, Squash,


    Images of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It - In my big fat greek wedding, i analyzed the scene where toula's family is having a party, and ian miller's parents ian's parents hand toula's parents a bundt cake and toula's parents had never even seen one before.

    images My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It giphy
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 500x250 px
  • picture My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It best cake photos
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 640x480 px
  • picture My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It moshi motif
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 1280x727 px
  • pic My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It youtube
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 1280x720 px
  • pix My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It youtube
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 1280x720 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It youtube
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 480x360 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It moshi motif
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 770x428 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It buzzfeed
  • How Well Do You Remember ... | 498x261 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It best cake photos
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 500x500 px
  • images My Big Fat Greek Wedding Bundt Cake You Fixed It rumbly in my tumbly
  • Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake ... | 407x402 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy