Featured image of post Recipe of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene

Recipe of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene

The clip shows a brief scene between gus, the father, and the girls (toula and her friends) in the car.

My Mom's Greek Lemon Rice

Big fat greek outtakes | akis petretzikis & nia vardalos.

Recipe Summary My Mom's Greek Lemon Rice

This was the Greek lemon rice that I grew up on. It's simple and flavorful. I hope you all enjoy it.

Ingredients | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene

  • ½ stick butter
  • 2 cups converted long-grain white rice
  • 1 (32 fluid ounce) container chicken broth
  • ½ lemon, juiced
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 3 bay leaves
  • Directions

  • Melt butter in a pot over low heat. Pour in rice and stir to coat in butter. Let simmer on low heat, stirring occasionally, until toasted but not burnt, about 10 minutes.
  • Pour chicken broth, lemon juice, salt, and bay leaves into rice mixture. Bring to a rapid boil; continue to boil for 5 minutes. Reduce heat to a simmer, cover, and let simmer for 20 minutes.
  • Remove from heat and let sit, covered, for 10 minutes. Fluff with a fork and serve.
  • Info | My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene

    prep: 5 mins cook: 40 mins additional: 10 mins total: 55 mins Servings: 12 Yield: 12 servings

    TAG : My Mom's Greek Lemon Rice

    Side Dish, Rice Side Dish Recipes,


    Images of My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene

    My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene : One of my all time favorite movies is my big fat greek wedding.

    wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene the pin junkie
  • Chocolate Zucchini Cake ... | 500x374 px
  • images My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene tenor
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 500x250 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene the most beautiful wedding cakes
  • The Most Beautiful Wedding Cakes ... | 236x236 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene moshi motif
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 770x428 px
  • pic My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene moshi motif
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 769x437 px
  • picture My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene youtube
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 1280x720 px
  • pix My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene moshi motif
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 769x435 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene the pin junkie
  • Chocolate Zucchini Cake ... | 400x258 px
  • pics My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene youtube
  • Mbfgw Bundt Youtube ... | 640x480 px
  • wallpapers My Big Fat Greek Wedding Cake Scene youtube
  • My Big Fat Greek Wedding ... | 1280x720 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy